Brinkerfeld 11, 58256 Ennepetal, Tel.: 02333/ 98 59 0

Electric System AutoLift

Automatically stable and level

Four strong motors let you stabilise your vehicle with just one push of a button and, what’s more, automatically (depending on the stroke of the jacks) get it in a level position. No more fuss with ramps and trying to manoeuvre the motorhome onto levelling devices. The Linnepe AutoLift jack system is galvanised for durability, with waterproof motors, and comes with two jacks for stabilisation of the rear or, for enhanced comfort, as a set of 4 jacks. The 12V jack system can be retrofitted to all popular vehicle chassis, all it needs is a clearance of around 33 cm to deploy the jacks.

Benefits of the AutoLift levelling system:

  • Powerful 12-V-System
  • Can be assembled as 2- or 4-jack system
  • 2 tons of lifting capacity per jack
  • For all common motorhome chassis
  • 2-jack system for rear-stabilisation 
  • 4-jack system brings all vehicles up to 5 tons into level automatically
  • Chassis-protective lifting due to controlled extension of the jacks

As a set of 4, the Linnepe AutoLift system is designed for maximum convenience. Each jack can lift a weight of 2,000 kg. After that first push of the button on the control unit, the system does the rest all by itself, quickly and automatically lowering the four jacks to get your motorhome in a level position. This process can be controlled manually or automatically (4 jack system only), but in either mode, the system will get any vehicle up to a maximum permissible weight of 5 tons perfectly level and stable in next no time (unless pitched on quite a slope). Thanks to the intelligent control system, the jacks always ever run in pairs to prevent twisting the frame as a result of uneven lifting and so cause damage to the vehicle body.

Easy retrofit

Next to the jacks, the AutoLift kit includes the ready wired central box, the control unit, the remote control and all required cables. The extensions in the kit increase the length of the jacks in small increments from 300 mm up to 420 mm. The stroke remains unchanged at 180 mm. AutoLift jacks are quick and easy to retrofit to almost any motorhome using the universal adapter. Please make sure to specify your car body manufacturer, type designation and chassis manufacturer when ordering the kit. Our expert will check for special adapters for your vehicle that will make light work of your job.

Product information AutoLift:

  • Capacity per jack: 2.000 kg
  • For vehicles with a max. weight of 5,000 kg
  • Maximum stroke: 180 mm
  • Max. power input: 12 A
  • Total weight: approx. 49 kg
  • Temperature range: -20 °C to +50 °C

Configuration

AutoLift set of 4 automatic levelling system with four jacks
AutoLift set of 2 rear support system with two jacks

Kontakt

A. LINNEPE GMBH
Brinkerfeld 11
58256 Ennepetal
Tel.: +49 23 33/98 59-0
info(at)linnepe.eu

Brinkerfeld 11, 58256 Ennepetal, Tel.: 02333/ 98 59 0

Elektrisches System AutoLift

Elektrisch in eine stabile Position

Beim AutoLift übernehmen vier kraftvolle Motoren die Stabilisierung des Fahrzeugs und stellen es gleich noch vollautomatisch (soweit das die Hubhöhe der Stützen zulässt) in eine waagerechte Position. Die Linnepe-AutoLift-Stützensysteme sind für lange Haltbarkeit verzinkt und ausgestattet mit wasserdichten Motoren. Das System gibt es mit zwei Stützen zum Stabilisieren des Reisemobilhecks oder, für noch mehr Komfort, als 4-Stützen-System. Das 12-V-Hubstützensystem lässt sich an allen gängigen Fahrzeugchassis nachrüsten. Erforderlich ist für den Schwenkbereich der Stütze lediglich eine lichte Höhe von ca. 33 cm.

Vorteile des AutoLift Hubstützensystem:

  • Kraftvolles 12-V-System mit 2- oder 4-Stützen einsetzbar
  • 2 Tonnen Hubkraft pro Stütze
  • Passend für alle gängigen Wohnmobil-Chassis
  • 2-Stützen-System zur Stabilisierung des Hecks 
  • 4-Stützen-System bringt Fahrzeuge bis 5 Tonnen vollautomatisch in die Waagerechte 
  • Aufbauschonendes Anheben durch kontrolliertes Ausfahren der Stützen 

Als 4-Stützen-System kann die Linnepe-AutoLift ihren vollen Komfort entfalten. Jede der Stützen hat eine Hubkraft von 2.000 kg. Durch den kontrollierten Einsatz der vier Stützen kann das System in kurzer Zeit selbstständig und vollauto­matisch das Fahrzeug in eine Waagerechte bringen. Das funktioniert im systemgesteuerten oder auch im manuellen Modus (bei der 2-Stützen-Anlage steht dieser Automatikmodus nicht zur Verfügung). Ganz gleich, welcher Modus gewählt wird – bei Fahrzeugen bis zum zulässigen Gesamtgewicht von 5 Tonnen steht das Fahrzeug innerhalb kurzer Zeit (sofern der Untergrund nicht zu schräg ist) stabil und waagerecht. Die intelligente Steuerung fährt dabei immer nur Stützenpaare, um Torsionskräfte durch punktuelles Anheben und damit Schäden zu vermeiden, die durch die Verwindung im Aufbau entstünden.

Einfach nachrüsten

Im Lieferumfang enthalten sind die Stützen, die vorverkabelte Zentraleinheit, das Bedienteil, die Fernbedienung sowie alle Kabel. Durch die mitgelieferten Verlängerungen kann die Stützenlänge von 300 mm bis maximal 420 mm in kleinen Schritten verändert werden. Die Hublänge bleibt dagegen mit 180 mm konstant. Die AutoLift Hubstützen lassen sich durch Universaladapter ganz einfach an jedem gängigen Reisemobil nachrüsten. Bei der Bestellung geben Sie bitte den Aufbauhersteller, die Typenbezeichnung und den Chassishersteller an. Unsere Experten überprüfen dann, ob es für Ihr Fahrzeug spezifische Adapter gibt, die die Montage zum Kinderspiel machen.

Lieferinformation AutoLift

  • Hubkraft pro Stütze 2.000 kg
  • Für Fahrzeuge bis 5.000 kg Gesamtgewicht
  • Maximale Hubhöhe 180 mm
  • Stromaufnahme max. 12 A
  • Gewicht komplett ca. 49 kg
  • Temperaturbereich -20 °C bis +50 °C

Konfiguration

AutoLift 4er-Anlage automatische Niveauregulierung mit vier Stützen
AutoLift 2er-Anlage zur Heckstabilisierung mit zwei Stützen

Kontakt

A. LINNEPE GMBH
Brinkerfeld 11
58256 Ennepetal
Tel.: +49 23 33/98 59-0
info(at)linnepe.eu